Getting there

I thought I would just begin writing, then choose colors and themes and all that, but I forgot I was in Shanghai – so had to find out more about Internet here than I really wanted to know. See you again soon

One thought on “Getting there

  1. Reblogged this on elspethc and commented:

    WordPress just told me that I have a second anniversary today – of my joining their blogosphere, sorry, blogging community. Goodness. this reblog is my first ever post. Not very earthshaking but becoming a blogger has in fact been me-shaking. A huge plus in my life – so thanks WordPress and all of you who read and are read in a little bit of nearly every day.

    Like

What do you think?

