My popularity Prize of the year

I just got a “popular in my network” from twitter that contains items from Jeremy Corbyn (leader of the Labour Party, UK opposition)and David Cameron (UK Prime Minister).

@jeremycorbyn says:I listened to the experiences of torture survivors when I visited this week

Dave (who recently presided over a decision to bomb some of Syria) wishes me and everyone around the world a Happy and Peaceful Christmas.

 

No prizes for guessing which one I think offers the spirit of Christmas!

[Twitter is well-named – twits like me have no idea how my network is chosen but I sometimes get a laugh from it.]

I wish you all who read this a way to love and work in 2016 that brings good wishes nearer reality. And, thanks for all that you already do.

 

What do you think?

